

Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai – 400034. Tel. No. 23548240/ 23548241 Fax: 23532896 E-mail: llcolcom@mtnl.in | principal.llc@gmail.com | website: www.lalacollege.edu.in

Notice

Date: 12-07-2017

This is to inform all staff members that IQAC Committee for the Academic year 2020-2021

- is been formed as mentioned below.
- Dr. Neelam Arora Chairperson.
- Dr. Sunil Gupta Member of Management.
- Dr. Vinay Pandit Coordinator/Director.
- Dr. Arun Poojari Member
- Ms. V.V. Bhide- Member.
- Dr. J.H. Kadli- Member.
- Dr. S. V. Lasune Member.
- Ms. Kranti Ukey- Member.
- Mr. Nimesh Punjani Member.
- Ms. Sunehra Lulania Member.
- Ms. Meena Jangam-Administrative Staff.
- Ms. Poonam Parab-Administrative Staff
- Mr. Nilesh Mohile-Academician
- Dr. Meena Chintamaneni
- Mr. Vimlesh Kabra + Three Students

Principal



Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai – 400034. Tel. No. 23548240/ 23548241 Fax: 23532896 E-mail: llcolcom@mtnl.in | principal.llc@gmail.com | website: www.lalacollege.edu.in

Ref No LLCA/ 30

Date: 21-09-2018

Notice

Senior College and Self-Financed Courses

This is to inform all staff members of Teaching and Non-Teaching staff that as per new guidelines IQAC composition the following members will constitute IQAC Committee from the Academic year 2018-2019.

- Dr. Neelam Arora Chairperson.
- Dr. Sunil Gupta Member of Management.
- Dr. Vinay Pandit Coordinator/Director.
- Dr. Arun Poojari Nominee of Employer.
- Ms. V.V. Bhide- Faculty Member.
- Dr. Mohana Bandkar- Faculty Member.
- Dr. J.H. Kadli- Faculty Member.
- Dr. Mahalakshmi Kumar- Faculty Member.
- Dr. S. V. Lasune Faculty Member.
- Ms. Kranti Ukey- Faculty Member.
- Mr. Nimesh Punjani Faculty Member.
- Ms. Jayshri Ingale Faculty Member.
- Dr. Rajesh Mankani Faculty Member.
- Mr. Ketan Gala Industrialist (Owner of Navneet Publication)
- Ms. Tejashri Shah Stakeholder (Parent)
- Ms. Meena Jangam-Administrative Staff.
- Ms. Rashi Parab-Administrative Staff.
- Dr. Rahul Shetty Alumni
- Mr. Priyank Savla Alumni
- Ms. Saranga Shetty- Student

The above members are requested to work as per the instructions given for smooth functioning of IQAC. Each Member is instructed to work as per the guidelines given by Principal and IQAC Coordinator for different activities under IQAC as per the new guidelines and also help for NAAC preparation and SSR report.

Principal



Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai – 400034. Tel. No. 23548240/ 23548241 Fax: 23532896 E-mail: llcolcom@mtnl.in | principal.llc@gmail.com | website: www.lalacollege.edu.in

Notice

Date: 10-07-2019

This is to inform all staff members that IQAC Committee for the Academic year 2020-2021

- is been formed as mentioned below.
- Dr. Neelam Arora Chairperson.
- Dr. Sunil Gupta Member of Management.
- Dr. Vinay Pandit Coordinator/Director.
- Dr. Arun Poojari Member of Management.
- Ms. V.V. Bhide- Member.
- Dr. Mohana Bandkar- Member.
- Dr. J.H. Kadli- Member.
- Dr. Mahalakshmi Kumar- Member.
- Dr. S. V. Lasune Member.
- Ms. Kranti Ukey- Member.
- Mr. Nimesh Punjani Member.
- Ms. Jayshri Ingale Member.
- Dr. Rajesh Mankani Member.
- Mr. Ketan Gala Industrialist.
- Ms. Ms. Tejashri Shah-Stakeholder (Parent).
- Ms. Meena Jangam-Administrative Staff.
- Ms. Poonam Parab-Administrative Staff
- Dr. Rahul Shetty-Alumni.
- Mr. Priyank Savla-Alumni
- Ms. Divya Patel-Student
- Mr. Nilesh Mohile-Academician

Principal



Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai – 400034. Tel. No. 23548240/ 23548241 Fax: 23532896 E-mail: llcolcom@mtnl.in | principal.llc@gmail.com | website: www.lalacollege.edu.in

Notice

Date: 19-10-2020

This is to inform all staff members that IQAC Committee for the Academic year 2020-2021

- is been formed as mentioned below.
- Dr. Neelam Arora Chairperson.
- Dr. Sunil Gupta Member of Management.
- Dr. Vinay Pandit Coordinator/Director.
- Dr. Arun Poojari Member of Management.
- Ms. V.V. Bhide- Member.
- Dr. Mohana Bandkar- Member.
- Dr. J.H. Kadli- Member.
- Dr. Mahalakshmi Kumar- Member.
- Dr. S. V. Lasune Member.
- Ms. Kranti Ukey- Member.
- Mr. Nimesh Punjani Member.
- Ms. Jayshri Ingale Member.
- Dr. Rajesh Mankani Member.
- Mr. Ketan Gala Industrialist.
- Ms. Ms. Tejashri Shah-Stakeholder (Parent).
- Ms. Meena Jangam-Administrative Staff.
- Ms. Poonam Parab-Administrative Staff
- Dr. Rahul Shetty-Alumni.
- Mr. Priyank Savla-Alumni
- Ms. Divya Patel-Student
- Mr. Nilesh Mohile-Academician

Principal



LALA LAJPATRAI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai – 400034. Tel. No. 23548240/ 23548241 Fax: 23532896 E-mail: <u>llcolcom@mtnl.in</u> | <u>principal.llc@gmail.com</u> | website: www.lalacollege.edu.in

Notice

Date: 12-07-2021

This is to inform all staff members that the IQAC for the academic year 2021-2022 has been formed as per the guidelines of NAAC. The Composition of the IQAC is given as below.

- Dr. Neelam Arora (Chairperson)
- Dr. Sunil Gupta (Member from Management)
- Dr. Vinay Pandit (Coordinator/ Director)
- Dr. Arun Poojari (Nominee of Employer)
- Ms. V. V. Bhide (Faculty Member)
- Dr. Mohana Bandkar (Faculty Member)
- Dr. J. H. Kadli (Faculty Member)
- Dr. Mahalakshmi Kumar (Faculty Member)
- Dr. S. V. Lasune (Faculty Member)
- Ms. Kranti Ukey (Faculty Member)
- Mr. Nimesh Punjani (Faculty Member)
- Dr. Minum Saksena (Faculty Member)
- Ms. Jayshri Ingale (Faculty Member)
- Mr. Ketan Gala (Industrialist)
- Ms. Tejashri shah (Stakeholder Parent)
- Ms. Vaishali Gorad (Administrative staff)
- Ms. Swarangali (Administrative staff)
- Dr. Rahul Shetty (Alumni)
- Ms. Devaveen Tarapore (Alumni)
- Ms. Pooja Tiwari (Student)
- Ms. Meena Chintamani (Academician)



Principal